GSA Auctions Aircraft and Aircraft Parts Update


.

06/23/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  1976 CESSNA 210 CENTURION: Tail No. 732JF, s/n 210-61543. PLEASE SEE AIRCRAFT INFO DOCUMENTS AND BIDDING INSTRUCTIONS UNDER “ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS,” LOCATED WITHIN THE AUCTION PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION. 70525300359032

06/23/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  1979 CESSNA 210 CENTURION: Tail No. 6621A, s/n 210-63559. PLEASE SEE AIRCRAFT INFO DOCUMENTS AND BIDDING INSTRUCTIONS UNDER “ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS,” LOCATED WITHIN THE AUCTION PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION. 70525300359027