GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/23/2020 02:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 12:11 PM CT.

Semi Tractor, 1 Each: Western Star, Mdl 4964F, 6 cyl, diesel, 6×4, PS, AC, radio, manual transmission, no known issues. Actual Mileage is 1,044,084 (the odometer has turned over) NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 1404D801640005

06/23/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 12:01 PM CT.

Pickup Truck, 1 Each: Mfr Ford, F250, 2010, 8 cyl, diesel, 4×4. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 1404D801550001