GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

06/23/2020 01:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 11:49 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: Assorted Steel flange, plastic sheeting, McMaster Carr ventilator, expansion joints, Armstrong Ceiling Tile, and Dip Lagging Pipe. ****Winning bidders must take the entire pallet. Please see the below link labeled “Inventory List” for a breakdown of items. Items are unused, however repairs may still be needed. For more item information, and or additional pictures please contact SK1 Sarah Hansen at Sarah.B.Hansen@uscg.mil. ****Please note that these items are in located in Kodiak Alaska and shipping may be expensive. Z3114001159651

06/23/2020 01:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 11:39 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: Assorted UNUSED Plastic White Vinyl Gutter Materials. SOLD AS IS. ***This items are located in Alaska. 1401040132GUTR1

06/23/2020 01:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 11:35 AM CT.

  1994 Kubota Tractor with front-end loader. Model: B1750, Odometer: 9000 operational hours, diesel engine, Type Model Serial: Diesel D-950-5B Oil Filter: 66021-3606-0 Fuel Filter: 15231-4356-0 Air Filter: 15852-1108-0 Hydraulic Filter: 15241-3209-0 Associated Equipment: Attachment Front End Loader B1640. Serial Number: 24007403. SOLD AS IS. Equipment has been sitting outdoors for 10 years. Repairs are required and parts may be missing. Prospective bidders shall assess the condition through a physical inspection only***This item is located in Alaska. 1401040129KUBO1

06/23/2020 01:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 11:25 AM CT.

  Bobcat Backhoe 911, Serial number: UNKN; Item has been sitting outdoors for several years; does not run. The level of maintenance to bring to a serviceable condition is unknown. SOLD AS IS. Repairs are required and parts may be missing. ***This item is located in Alaska. 140104012846101