GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/23/2020 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 11:22 AM CT.

Burgundy Leather Lounge Chairs, approximately 15 ea., Hickory Brand, w/casters; Repairs needed: Seats well worn & faded while some contain stains. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1091B89277PAO1A

06/23/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 11:12 AM CT.

1 lot consisting of: Approximately 32 ea. Assorted Task Chairs, MFGs/models include: Criterion 453 Mid-Back (2), Herman Miller MR123AAF Mirra Task (11), Humanscale Liberty (1), Leap 462 Series (16), Misc chairs (2); Chairs were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. Winning bidder must pick up at Phoenix courthouse, no exceptions. 1081730066B2ON