GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/23/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 11:11 AM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 2 ea. Canon Document Scanners, model: DR-6010C; Scanners were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 1081730024L2OA2

06/23/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 11:01 AM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 3 ea. Lexmark Laser Black Printers, model(s): T961, T630; Printers were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 1081730024L2OA1