GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

06/22/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 3 used Hunter Mfg space heaters. Mdl: mv60s-2. Campfire. Unknown operating condition. 60,000 btu. 120 volts, 4.0amps and 60 hz. Approx. Unit dimensions: 46.5 long x 15 wide x 32 tall. All fluids drained.parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501320003

06/22/2020 07:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:56 PM CT.

  Lot consisting approx.38 unused welded chains. Mdl: ER90501. 3 chain links. Chain is approx. 56 long. Tan in color.. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501410001

06/22/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 16 surface ripping teeth. MDL: TT310. Made to fit a John Deere attachment. Black in color and made of cast iron. Approx. Unit dimensions: 9 long x 3.5 wide x 3 tall. New/unused. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501330002

06/22/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  1994 Cleveland Hydraulic Electric Trash Compactor Condition: Usable: Capacity: Approximately 30 Cubic Yards Item has heavy wear usage Operating condition unknown. Repairs may be required 15365301350017

06/22/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of (2) used fostoria. Mdl: FES-1520-3A portable heaters no plugs on the units, just wires. 10 tires. Approx. Unit dimensions: 40 long x 27 wide x 39 tall. Unknown operating status. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501200006

06/22/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  1994 Cleveland Hydraulic Electric Trash Compactor Condition: Usable: Approximately 30 Cubic Yards Item has heavy wear usage: Operating condition unknown: Repairs maybe required 15365301350014