GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/22/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 10:51 AM CT.

  One 2009 Jeep Patriot, 4X2, 4DR, 4 CYL. Windshield has crack on passenger side, was running when last used, please contact custodian for more information. VIN:1J4FT28B59D250675, Est mileage:44,979. Repairs may be required. 123A750050IN08A

06/22/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  One 2008 Ford F-150, 4X4, 2DR, 8 CYL, Potential power steering issues, rides rough, was working when last used. Please contact custodian for more information. VIN:1FTRF14V38KD17062, Est mileage:69,579. Repairs may be required. 123A750155IN07

06/22/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 10:31 AM CT.

  One 2008 Ford F-150, 4X4, 4DR, 8 CYL. Front windshield cracked across entire windshield, paint fading. Nearly new tires, tire pressure light stays on. Passenger door handle not fully operational, vehicle was running when last used. Please contact custodian for more information. VIN:1FTPX14V28KD35749, Est mileage:68,354. Repairs may be required. 123A750155IN06

06/22/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  One 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500, 4X4, 4DR,8 CYL, rust on left rear fender, rear bumper pushed into right fender, see photos. Please contact custodian for more information. VIN:1GCRKPE78CZ109676, Est mileage:94145. Repairs may be required. 123A750157IN09

06/22/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  One 2011 Ford F-150 XL, 4X4, 4DR, 8 CYL. Driver’s side rear brake clear lens cover is cracked, tailgate edge cover is broken off. Please contact custodian for more information. VIN:1FTVX1EF0BKE11040, Est mileage:83,854 miles. Repairs may be required. 123A750161IN10

06/22/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  One 2013 Ford F250 Super Duty XL 4X4, airbags, air conditioning, AM/FM radio, anti-lock brakes, CD player, cruise control, fabric interior, intermittent wipers, manuals, power brakes, power steering, tilt steering, towing package, read locking diff., hydraulic lift gate, tool box, headache rack, plow mount for Boss plow – no harness or controller, original bumper and tailgate included. Body damage, surface rust, dents, scratches, visual blemishes, lift gate works well but is very rusty, missing two hubcaps, driver’s seat is torn, interior is clean, but has some stains. Known deficiencies were noted, but other repairs may be needed. VIN:1FTBF2B6XDEA76502, Est mileage:50,671. 1263PX01571308