GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

06/20/2020 01:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 11:28 AM CT.

  PAPERMATE FLEXGRIP PEN REFILLS (2 REFILLS IN EACH OF THE 27 PACKS); AND VERBATIM MF 2HD BACKUP DISKS (10 IN EACH OF THE 5 BOXES): unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only *PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS** 89827700440002

06/20/2020 01:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 11:27 AM CT.

  Brother BEM-630 Electric typewriter, SN B68428912, Needs ribbon cartridge : repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS**. 89827700380001