GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/20/2020 03:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 01:57 PM CT.

  1ea, Brown Map Cabinet containing multiple shelves for Plat Maps. Rollers on the bottom don’t work properly. 123A75013950TX

06/20/2020 03:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 01:47 PM CT.

  1ea, Great Lakes 42U Model# GL840E-2936F10 Serial# 05-E16603 1232RL01390025

06/20/2020 03:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 01:37 PM CT.

  1ea, Great Lakes 42U Model# GL840E-2936F10 Serial# 06-12778 1232RL01390024

06/20/2020 03:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 01:27 PM CT.

  1ea, Great Lakes 42U Model# GL840E-2936F10 Serial# 07-14297 1232RL01390023

06/20/2020 03:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 01:17 PM CT.

  1ea, Great Lakes 42U Model# GL840E-2936F10 Serial# 06-12776 1232RL01390022

06/20/2020 03:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 01:07 PM CT.

  1ea, Great Lakes 42U Model# GL840E-2936F10 Serial# 05-E10117 1232RL01390021

06/20/2020 02:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 12:57 PM CT.

  1ea, Great Lakes 42U Model# GL840E-2936F10 Serial# 06-04732 1232RL01390020

06/20/2020 02:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 12:47 PM CT.

  1ea, Great Lakes 42U Model# GL840E-2936F10 Serial# 06-12523 1232RL01390019

06/20/2020 02:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 12:37 PM CT.

  1ea, Great Lakes 42U Model# GL840E-2936F10 Serial# 05-E11813 1232RL01390018

06/20/2020 02:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 12:27 PM CT.

  1ea, Great Lakes 42U Model# GL840E-2936F10 Serial# 08-01061 1232RL01390017

06/20/2020 02:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 12:17 PM CT.

  1ea, Great Lakes 42U Server Rack Model# GL840E-2936F10 Serial# 05-E10486 1232RL01390016

06/20/2020 02:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 12:07 PM CT.

  1ea, Great Lakes 42U Server Rack Model# GL840E-2936F10 Serial# 06-E16602 1232RL01390015

06/20/2020 01:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 11:57 AM CT.

  1ea, Great Lakes 42U Server Cabinet Model# GL840E-2936F10 Serial# 05-E11812 1232RL01390014

06/20/2020 01:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 11:47 AM CT.

  1ea, Great Lakes Server Cabinet 42U Model# GL840E-2936F10 Serial# 05-E11814 1232RL01390013

06/20/2020 01:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 11:37 AM CT.

  1ea, Great Lakes 42U Server Rack Model# GL840E-2936F10 Serial# 07-14300 1232RL01390012

06/20/2020 01:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 11:27 AM CT.

  1ea, Great Lakes 42U Server Rack Model# GL840E-2936F10 Serial# 05-E11810 1232RL01390011

06/20/2020 01:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 11:25 AM CT.