GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/20/2020 03:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 01:41 PM CT.

  2016 FORD F150 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 5.0L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, BED LINER, (BODY MAY HAVE HAIL DAMAGE, SOLD AS IS) ( 148KFZ01630001) I620404 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01630001

06/20/2020 03:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 01:31 PM CT.

  2016 FORD F350 CREW CAB, 4X4, 6.2L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, BED LINER, UTILITY BED TOPPER, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES, DENTS AND DINGS THROUGHOUT, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01610009) I620497 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01610009

06/20/2020 03:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 01:21 PM CT.

  2016 FORD F350 CREW CAB, 4X4, GRAY, 6.2L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, BED LINER, WITH UTILITY BED TOPPER, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES, DENTS AND DINGS THROUGHOUT, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01610008) I620530 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01610008

06/20/2020 03:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 01:11 PM CT.

  2013 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN, 4X4, WHITE, 6.0L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, THIRD SEAT, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND DENTS THROUGHOUT, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01610006) I622997 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01610006

06/20/2020 03:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 01:01 PM CT.

  2011 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.0L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, (SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01610010) I622180 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01610010

06/20/2020 02:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 12:51 PM CT.

  2014 FORD F150 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 3.5L, 6CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, WAS USED AS LAW ENFORCEMENT AND MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, (NO CONSOLE, BODY HAS SCRATCHES, HOLES FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, PANEL MISSING FROM REAR INSIDE PASSENGER DOOR, ENGINE REPLACED AT 72,000 MILES, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01610004) I429647 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01610004

06/20/2020 02:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 12:41 PM CT.