GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/20/2020 01:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 11:17 AM CT.

  1ea, Great Lakes Server Cabinet Model# GL840E-2936F10 Serial# 08-12896. 1232RL01330010

06/20/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:31 AM CT.

  TABLE (1 EACH), WOOD, SIZE: 26 INCHES X 29 1/2 INCHES X 29 1/2 INCHES, (SOLD AS IS) (14840701220003) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840701220003

06/20/2020 12:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:25 AM CT.

  FILE CABINET (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH SECURE FILING CABINET, SINGLE DRAWER; 1 EACH SECURE FILING CABINET, 2 DRAWER, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4762K401640007) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K401640007

06/20/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  DESK, EXECUTIVE, ( 1 EACH), WOOD, SIZE: 74 INCHES X 36 INCHES X 28 1/2 INCHES, LOCKING DESK (NO KEY, SOLD AS IS) (14840701220002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840701220002

06/20/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  CABINET, WARDROBE (1 EACH), WOOD, SIZE: 27 INCHES X 18 INCHES X 75 1/4 INCHES, LOCKING CABINET (NO KEY), INCLUDES A MIRROR, (SOLD AS IS) (14840701220001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840701220001