GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/20/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 11:20 AM CT.

  Skytron 3600B adjustable surgical table: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only.** 3666A201610005

06/20/2020 01:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 11:19 AM CT.

  Olympus BF-P180 Video Bronchoscope: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only.**PLEASE NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT**. 3666A201610002

06/20/2020 01:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 11:09 AM CT.

  Olympus EVIS EXERA III CF-HQ190L Colono videoscope: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only.**PLEASE NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT**. 3666A201610001

06/20/2020 12:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:59 AM CT.

  3 Olympus EVIS EXERA III GIF-H190 Gastroscope: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only.**PLEASE NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT**. 3666A201610003

06/20/2020 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:24 AM CT.

  MEDICAL EQUIPMENT (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF APPROXIMATELY 1 EACH SPINE BOARD; 2 EACH VITALS MONITORS; 10 EACH CPR MANIKINS; 1 EACH UNUSED BLANKET WARMING CABINET; 49 EACH DUST MOP HANDLES, (SOLD AS IS) (4762K401640004) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K401640004