GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

06/19/2020 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 08:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:10 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 08:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:09 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 07:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:59 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 07:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:55 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/18/2020 03:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 01:06 PM CT.

Hillman Rollers. 3 ton capacity with case. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89932300310010A

06/18/2020 03:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 01:05 PM CT.

Lot of Assorted Hand Tools. Comes with cases, incomplete set. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89932300370010A