GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/18/2020 01:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 11:42 AM CT.

  2002 Dodge Ram 1500 Quad Cab, 08cyl, 4X4, Est mi: 178, 553, VIN: 1D7HU18N52J222999. Inoperable. Repairs required including but not limited to: battery dead or missing, dents/scratches, axle damage, visual blemishes, both front tie-rods are broken -front tires are turned inward. Need to be towed. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. 24 hour advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (12905B 0066 #0004) 12905B00660004

06/18/2020 01:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 11:32 AM CT.

  2010 Ford F150 Pickup, 08cyl, Est mi: 53,491, VIN: 1FTMF1CW5A827772. Inoperable. Repairs required including but not limited to: body scratches, rear axle snapped due to accident damage, driver rear wheel not attached and in bed of truck, large dent on driver’s side rear of truck and back bumper. Needs to be towed. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. 24 hours advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (123A75 0076 #SS073) 123A750076SS073

06/18/2020 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 11:22 AM CT.

  2004 Chevrolet Silverado K1500 Pickup, 08cyl, 4X4, Est mi: 138,080, computer stand, VIN: 1GCEK14V64Z246404. NOTE: Tires were replaced in January 2020. Repairs required including but not limited to: transmission coolant lines and front shocks are leaking; cracked windshield on passenger side; body scratches; dents on passenger side rear panel; and damaged headliners. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (123A75 0154 #SS084) 123A750154SS084

06/18/2020 01:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MP    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 11:13 AM CT.

2010 Chevy HHR: Repairs are required but not limited to ignition doesn’t work, radio not working, brake front suspension needs replacing; Recalls on brake system, steering and ignition. 14F30100610001A

06/18/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 11:12 AM CT.

  2008 Chevrolet Uplander LS Van, 06cyl, Est mi: 37,518, VIN: 1GNDV23W28D159645. Repairs required including but not limited to: stains in interior and battery may need replacing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. 24 hours advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (123A75 0066CA08) 123A750066CA08

06/18/2020 01:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 11:03 AM CT.