GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

06/18/2020 02:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 12:03 PM CT.

  Rigid Threader, Model: 535. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z70098 0094 DC07) Z700980094DC07

06/18/2020 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 12:02 PM CT.

  Metal Shear: Mfr: CIN, Model: 1806. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing.(Z70098 0094 DC03) Z700980094DC03

06/18/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MP    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 11:20 AM CT.

One lot including but not limited to Miscellaneous Tools: Approximately 3ea BUSH CUTTERS, 4ea CHAINSAWS, 1ea 2 TON SERVICE, 1ea PORTABLE COMPRESSOR, 1ea CHIPPER, 1ea TRIMMER, 1ea MANUAL LINELAZER III ROAD PAINT MACHINE, 1ea FILE CABINET, 1ea WATER VALVE, 1ea WATER HEATER; Repairs are required but not limited to not starting. 14F30100610002A