GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/17/2020 12:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 10:18 AM CT.

Pallet Shelving (36610101602320) Lot sale consisting of 4 complete starter shelving units The orange bars are 9 long: approximately 25 pieces The green ends are 3 deep and 7 tall: 9 pieces Maximize warehouse space! High-capacity storage for your pallet loads. Pallet Rack Starter Units Provide easy forklift access to palletized boxes, crates and containers. Boltless assembly Pallet Rack Add-on Units Extend racking to increase storage space horizontally. The brand vendor of the shelving is unknown. It is heavy duty shelving. Also includes extra pieces consisting of 1 end piece and 9 rails. (These extra pieces does not complete a shelf they are strictly extra components.) 36610101602320

06/17/2020 12:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 10:17 AM CT.

Office Furniture (36730501600034) Lot sale miscellaneous office furniture: (most all items are disassembled): 4 – L SHAPED DESK WITH OVERHEAD CABINET; 2 – L SHAPED DESK ONLY; 3- LARGE METAL DESK; 6- WALL MOUNTED FILE CABINETS; 2- WOODEN DESK 2- WOODEN FILE CABINETS; 1- LARGE 5 DRAWER FILE CABINET; 20 – 3 DRAWER FILE CABINETS; and 20 – OFFICE CHIARS. All items fill 3 4 Conex: size 10x40ft- CONEX NOT INCLUDED WITH THIS SALE, furniture only. Regardless of picture contents, refer to item description for item(s) being included. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Brooke Spillers 918-577-4744, Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Scott Chevier 918-577-3024; E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730501600034