GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/12/2020 08:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 06:12 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Students desks (21 EA); Instructor desk (1 EA); various chairs (22 EA). For more information and appointment to remove contact JEFFERY.J.JOHNSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074N601280400

06/12/2020 08:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 06:02 PM CT.

Lot consisting of various chairs (3 EA); Bakers Rack (1 EA). For more information and appointment to remove contact JEFFERY.J.JOHNSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074N601220401

06/12/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:52 PM CT.

Lot consisting of various office supplies: White Boards (5 EA), Cork Boards (2 EA). For more information and appointment to remove contact JEFFERY.J.JOHNSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074N601220400

06/12/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Quartet 202222 Garment Rack. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-06-1-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time.*** 7543020076A024

06/12/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 4 Tan Fabric Wood Base Reception Chairs. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R03-11-1-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time.*** 7543020143A064

06/12/2020 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:40 PM CT.