GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

06/12/2020 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:40 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF MISC. CATERPILLAR PARTS. TOTAL QTY: APPROX. 27. LOT CONTAINS DIFFERENT TYPES, QUANTITIES AND MODELS. CATERPILLAR PART #1: THERMOSTAT SWITCHES. QTY: APPROX. 4. MFR: CATERPILLAR. MDL: 127-6260. -UNUSED-. CATERPILLAR PART #2: ROCKER ARMS. QTY: APPROX. 10. MFR: CATERPILLAR. MDL: 196-4795. -UNUSED-. CATERPILLAR PART #3: TURBO CHARGER CARTRIDGES. QTY: APPROX. 3. MFR: CATERPILLAR. MDL: 4N-6860. -UNUSED-. CATERPILLAR PART #4: EXHAUST ELBOWS. QTY: APPROX. 2. MFR: CATERPILLAR. MDL: 128-9506. -UNUSED-. CATERPILLAR PART #5: IMPELLER PUMP. QTY:APPROX. 1. MFR: CATERPILLAR. MDL:9Y-3776. -UNUSED-. CATERPILLAR PART #6: INDICATOR. QTY: APPROX. 1. MFR:CATERPILLAR. MDL: 4W-0507. -UNUSED-. CATERPILLAR PART #7: ELECTRICAL WIRES. QTY: APPROX. 6. MFR: CATERPILLAR. MDL: 5W-9366. -UNUSED-. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 2 PM. Face covering required to enter the facility. *PLEASE NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 473F6501040001

06/12/2020 07:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:39 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a misc muffler. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516901331005

06/12/2020 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:38 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a generator. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301490008

06/12/2020 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:38 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Battery Charger System. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516901331004

06/12/2020 07:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:37 PM CT.

  This lot consists of an automatic transfer switch. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516901331002

06/12/2020 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Kohler 50KW Diesel Engine Generator – 60RE0ZJ. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516901331001

06/12/2020 07:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:28 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 2 salvage generators. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301490001

06/12/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:23 PM CT.