GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

06/10/2020 03:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 01:18 PM CT.

Instructional Pamphlet, The Memory Jogger, 20 EA; Usable (20643201390009) 20643201390009

06/10/2020 03:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 01:08 PM CT.

Performance based instruction (book), 10 EA; Usable (20643201390008) 20643201390008

06/10/2020 03:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 01:07 PM CT.

Elmo projector lamp; Usable (20643201390002) 20643201390002

06/10/2020 02:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 12:57 PM CT.

Office devices and accessories, one lot consisting of assorted office desk trays and bookends; Usable (207MEW01340003) 207MEW01340003

06/10/2020 02:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 12:56 PM CT.

Smith Corona typewriter, Model: NA1HH; Usable (20643201390006) 20643201390006

06/10/2020 02:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 12:46 PM CT.

IBM self correcting typewriter SEL III SN#4808311; Usable (20643201390005) 20643201390005