GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

06/10/2020 01:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 11:41 AM CT.

Garmin Nuvi 1200 GPS cradle mounts, 4 EA; Usable (20643201390018) 20643201390018

06/10/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 11:31 AM CT.

Garmin Nuvi 1200 GPS, 15 EA; Usable (20643201390017) 20643201390017

06/10/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 11:21 AM CT.

Garmin Nuvi 40 GPS, 8 EA; Usable (20643201390016) 20643201390016

06/10/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 11:11 AM CT.

Garmin Nuvi 660 GPS, 5 EA; Usable (20643201390015) 20643201390015

06/10/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 11:01 AM CT.

Garmin Nuvi 755 GPS, 3 EA; Usable (20643201390014) 20643201390014