GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/10/2020 12:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 10:54 AM CT.

  Store Fixtures (HXYAAA0154FMO1) Lot sale consisting of Four Boxes of Book Mag Racks. 48l Magazine bay with 10 shelves also 48 l Paperback book bay with 3 4 Harddrock Maple End Panels total weight 425 lbs. These are on a pallet. Limited loading assistance available, must be prearranged with Eddie Decoste. This Equipment is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. It described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. There is no warranty expressed or implied. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, encouraged, and cautioned. Please bid on this only if you can and will pay and remove on time. Base security applies. Contact Eddie Decoste at 214-312-2241t 2 in advance to schedule an appointment to inspect these pallets Monday-Friday from 800 to 1430 hrs. You must bring photo ID, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. Must wear a Mask. HXYAAA0154FMO1

06/10/2020 12:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 10:16 AM CT.

  Lot sale consisting of: 3- large metal utility tables, repairs required. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Brooke Spillers 918-577-4744, Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Scott Chevier 918-577-3024; E-mail Group:VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730501530031