GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/06/2020 06:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 04:32 PM CT.

  2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 with a 5.3L V8 OHV 16V FFV engine. 4X4; DOES NOT RUN, BEEN SITTING FOR OVER A YEAR, BATTERY DEAD. TOOLBOX. NEEDS REPAIR-AC, HEATER,BRAKES,DASH INSTRUMENT PANEL, ENGINE, SUSPENSION, TAILGATE LATCH BROKEN. SOLD AS IS, WHERE IS. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 123A750059WY10

06/06/2020 06:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 04:22 PM CT.

  2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 with a 5.3L V8 OHV 16V engine. Power Steering, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Tachometer, Trip Computer, AC, Anti-Lock Brakes, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, Leather Interior, Adjustable Seats, Split Folding Seats, Pickup Bed Wide, AM FM Radio. Vehicle has various minor dents, scratches, and blemishes present on exterior body. Vehicle sold AS IS. Viewing by appointment only. 12639500560003