GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/06/2020 06:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 04:12 PM CT.

  2003 Ford F-150 with a 5.4L V8 SOHC 16V engine. Power Steering, Cruise Control, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Power Windows, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Tachometer, Trip Computer, AC, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, Keyless Entry, Adjustable Seats, AM FM Radio. Service engine light is on. drivers side seat is ripped torn. Various minor scratches and dents are present on exterior body. Vehicle sold AS IS. Viewing by appointment only. 12639500560005

06/06/2020 06:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 04:02 PM CT.

  2003 Ford F-250 SD with a 5.4L V8 SOHC 16V engine. Some paint peeling. Running board type steps added. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 123A750057SS051

06/06/2020 05:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 03:52 PM CT.

  2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 with a 5.3L V8 OHV 16V FFV engine. 4X4; RUNS, TOOLBOX, HEADLINER COMING DOWN. SOLD AS IS, WHERE IS. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 123A750058WY06

06/06/2020 05:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 03:42 PM CT.

  2003 Ford F-150 with a 5.4L V8 SOHC 16V engine. 4X2; RUNS, WINDSHIELD CRACKED, DOOR SEALS ARE LOOSE, NEEDS NEW WIPERS. SOLD AS IS, WHERE IS. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 123A750058WY05

06/06/2020 05:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 03:32 PM CT.

  2002 Ford F-150 with a 5.4L V8 SOHC 16V engine; 4X4; RUNS, DENTS PASSENGER SIDE BED, DRIVER SEAT TORN. SOLD AS IS, WHERE IS. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 123A750058WY02

06/06/2020 05:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 03:22 PM CT.

  2004 Ford F-250 SD with a 6.8L V10 SOHC 20V engine. GAS; A/T; Back rack is mounted and will be sold with vehicle. 4 wheel drive grinds when disengaging. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 123A750058SS046

06/06/2020 05:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 03:12 PM CT.

  2004 Ford F-150 with a 5.4L V6 SOHC 16V engine. 4X2 PICKUP, RUNS, TOOLBOX, PAINT PEELING ABOVE WINDSHIELD, FEW SCRATCHES. SOLD AS IS, WHERE IS. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 123A750058WY01

06/06/2020 05:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 03:02 PM CT.

  2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 with a 5.3L V8 OHV 16V FFV engine. 4X4, RUNS, ,TOOLBOX, HOOD PAINT IS FADED AND SCRATCHED, DENT ON PASSENGER FRONT QUARTER PANEL, PASSENGER SIDE INTERIOR TRIM BY DOOR GONE. SOLD AS IS, WHERE IS. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 123A750058WY09

06/06/2020 05:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 03:01 PM CT.