GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

06/06/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  2013 POLARIS Ranger-13, 800, 6×6, Green, UTV, Mileage: 1094 Hours: 226.5, with True 6-wheel drive, 800cc Twin EFI 46 HP Engine, with Economy Glass Windshield Kit, Poly Cab Door Kit, Poly Cab Rear Panel Kit, Poly Cab Roof Kit. Vehicle needs repair (A-ARM Broken). Buyer is responsible for Pickup and Loading of vehicle. : repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 897302014000120

06/06/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  MOTORIZED CARTS (TOTAL 2 EACH), MODEL: CARRYALL 2, ELECTRIC, 48 VOLT, (DO NOT RUN, MISSING PARTS, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646301410002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646301410002