GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

06/05/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 05:44 PM CT.

GENERATOR mfg HOMELITE TEXTRON mdl HL 4400 SN: HP0951272, CONDITION UNKNOWN. MAY REQUIRE REPAIRS. -used-**PLEASE NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 14133000900051

06/05/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 17 pieces of various items. Within this lot you will receive but not limited to: approximately 900 wash basins, Solo plastic knives, Bubble Wrap, Pillow Sorbent, etc. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor’s recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction functions the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301410149

06/05/2020 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (9) HUBBELL Greenhouse light fixtures, (1) STONCO Greenhouse light ballast and (6) Duro-Test 1000W Metal Halide bulbs. The Hubbell fixtures series HG-B1000H8 has one shade missing, the Stonco ballast includes the bulb and shade and the Duro-Test bulbs are series VL9083. All items are in usable condition. Parts may be missing and repairs are required. Please note that masks are not required for pick-up, but highly encouraged. Property removal is only available on Mondays, Tuesdays or Fridays from 8AM-4:30PM (EST). Item No. 1263PX00440003, 1263PX00440004, 1263PX00440005. MULTI ITEMS

06/05/2020 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Hollingworth Generator, model: MEP-004AAS. The generator was last reported as usable, but batteries need replaced. For more questions about the property please contact Jason Tower 812-639-3574 or towerj@purdue.edu Condition is used parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please note that customer inspections and pickup requires you to wear a mask and appointments are required to view the property. 12315901150008

06/05/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 05:13 PM CT.