GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

06/03/2020 03:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:59 PM CT.

Infocus Projector, Model:IN10, SN:AVB80800948. (70744101126505) May need repairs; no cords 70744101126505

06/03/2020 03:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:49 PM CT.

Infocus Projector, Model:IN10, SN:ANEV649R0035. (70744101126504) May need repairs; no cords 70744101126504

06/03/2020 02:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 12:28 PM CT.

Camera, Nikon CoolPix 8700, SN:3287101. (70744101196613) May need repairs; no memory card 70744101196613

06/03/2020 02:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 12:27 PM CT.

Camera, Nikon CoolPix995, SN:2031624. (70744101126507) May need repairs 70744101126507

06/03/2020 02:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 12:17 PM CT.

Camcorder Sony Digital Handycam, DCR-PC101, SN:1344769. (70744101126506) May need repairs 70744101126506