GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

01/13/2021 09:07 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 08:07 PM CT.

Kohler 60R0Z81 60KW Generator, 6-cyl diesel, 601 hours, SN: 046215; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-9411-49-001) 47749T10040070 47749T10040070

01/13/2021 08:57 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 07:57 PM CT.

Vanair Sentry 335 Air Compressor Generator, diesel, PSIG 125, SN: 30-71271 & 30-69669; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-7076-13-014) 47749T10040068 47749T10040068

01/13/2021 08:47 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 07:47 PM CT.

One lot of Generator Sets, 2 ea. 2005 Fermont MEP-802A, 5kw, 2 cyl, diesel, 30 hours, SN: FZ06214; shipping weight: 800 lbs; 2000 Fermont MEP-813A, 3kw, 1 cyl, diesel, 331 hours, SN: FZA00549, shipping weight: 270 lbs. Generators crank over; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-6509-48-003 0-9015-37-003) 47749T10040067 47749T10040067

01/13/2021 08:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:43 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Ninety Six: Flood lights; new in box; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902450018

01/13/2021 08:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:42 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: Misc Generator; Honda; model: MS35; serial no: AMM051; year: unknown; hours: unknown; hauled in; in need of repair; possibly missing parts; picture may not reflect actual condition; personal inspection is recommended; does not run and underlying issues may be present; hours to view are 8:30a -3:00p; contact Kerry Boyle at 803 667-1062 for questions regarding equipment; SF120 #1243N720281SC03; AG0001611378; SCFC; Lot #100; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N70281SC03

01/13/2021 08:37 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 07:37 PM CT.

1996 Kohler 175kw Generator, 6 cyl, 894 hours, SN: 378014, H12-8-SC. Kohler 200R0ZD includes: Recore radiator, heat exchanger, fuel pod, resistive load bank, exhaust piping and rods; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-6404-48-001) 47749T10040065 47749T10040065

01/13/2021 08:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:32 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: 1.5KW Generator; VIN: GA74152181; model: G160; year: unknown; hours: unknown; gasoline; 2 cylinder; hauled in; in need of repair; possibly missing parts; picture may not reflect actual condition; personal inspection is recommended; does not run and underlying issues may be present; hours to view are 8:30a -3:00p; contact Kerry Boyle at 803 667-1062 for questions regarding equipment; SF120 #1243N720281SC02; AG0001610736 SCFC; Lot #104; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N70281SC02

01/13/2021 08:27 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 07:27 PM CT.

One lot of Trailer Mounted 5kw Generators, 2 ea. 2009 Fermont MEP-802A, diesel, 138 & 512 hours, SN: FZ10588 & FZ11521; shipping weight: 800 lbs each, landing leg broken; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-6350-48-003 & 004) 47749T10040064 47749T10040064

01/13/2021 08:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:22 PM CT.