GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

01/13/2021 08:55 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:55 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: Giddings Soil; serial no: unknown; condition: unknown; hours: 102; inspection recommended and by appointment only; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902760016

01/13/2021 08:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:45 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: Hustler Mower; model: 925362; serial no: 70836831; does not run, reason unknown; PP0005009573; 99 0 3141 76; 3cycle Kubota diesel engine; tires flat; 72 mowing deck not attached; inspection recommended and by appointment only; 3400; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902760011

01/13/2021 08:35 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:35 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: Hustler Mower; model: 3200; serial no: 008165; does not run, reason unknown; PP0005014885; 99 0 3198 6; 3cycle Kubota diesel engine; tires flat; 72 mowing deck not attached; inspection recommended and by appointment only; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902760010

01/13/2021 08:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:34 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Soil Probe; Giddings; GSRPS; year: 2003; serial no: 1734; rusty; AG0002841861; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902450017

01/13/2021 05:07 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 04:07 PM CT.

One lot of Animal Cages, 6 ea. Most wheels missing rubber lining, and 10 dog collars (collars in cage). Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. 47749T10040053 47749T10040053

01/13/2021 05:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 04:06 PM CT.

Gravely Pro Chip 495 Wood Chipper, trailer mounted. SN: 11B42472, missing parts; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-6424-48-001) 47749T10040040 47749T10040040