GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

12/03/2020 08:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 07:30 PM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (Internal: 120281-0295-2122B) includes: Shelves, __ ea & File Cabinets, __ ea in a variety of sizes & styles. Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12028102952122B

12/03/2020 08:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 07:20 PM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (Internal: 120281-0295-2122A) includes: Shelves, __ ea & Cabinets, __ ea in a variety of sizes & styles,; Coat Racks, __ ea; RAM No-drill Vehicle Laptop Mounts, __ ea; Height Adjustable Monitor Desk Mount with/Spring Arm, 1 ea. Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12028102952122A

12/03/2020 05:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 04:20 PM CT.

  CREDENZA – HUTCH. ESTIMATED MEASUREMENTS: CREDENZA: 91~W X 29~H X 19.5D; HUTCH: 91~W X 50~H X 13.5D. MAY HAVE SCRATCHES, DINGS, AND REQUIRED CLEANING. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. PHOTO MAY NOT BE AN ACCURATE REPRESENTATION OF THE TRUE PROPERTY OFFERED. BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL AND COSTS ASSOCIATED. UNKNOWN IF REPAIRS AND PARTS ARE REQUIRED. 1691AY03014000