GSA Auctions Aircraft and Aircraft Parts Update


.

12/02/2020 06:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  1978 BELL UH-1N : Tail No. N7253, Serial No. 31687. Please see attached reports for more information. This unit was completely refurbished and in flyable condition pending completion of the required FAA inspection. The aircraft was not heavily used and has been retired due to a change in mission. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525302958258

12/02/2020 06:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  1978 BELL UH-1N : Tail No. N7252, Serial No. 31630. Please see attached reports for more information. This unit was completely refurbished and in flyable condition pending completion of the required FAA inspection. The aircraft was not heavily used and has been retired due to a change in mission. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525302958257

12/02/2020 06:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  1978 BELL UH-1N : Tail No. N7274N, Serial No. 31454. This unit was completely refurbished and in flyable condition pending completion of the required FAA inspection. The aircraft was not heavily used and has been retired due to a change in mission. Please see attached reports for more information. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525302958262