GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

12/02/2020 11:15 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 10:15 AM CT.

  Aurical HIT units (366101030100061) Lot sale consisting of 4 Aurical HIT units. Were in working order when removed from service. 366101030100061

12/02/2020 11:11 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 10:11 AM CT.

One JVC camcorder 69516903046001 69516903046001