GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

12/01/2020 06:55 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:55 PM CT.

Electric Motors, 1 Lot: Mfr Baldor-Reliance, Mdl T25-0073-0133, 10 HP, 250 volt, 34 amp; all appeared unused; 3 each. 470E3603180053

12/01/2020 06:54 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:54 PM CT.

Mezzanine Platform, 1 Each: Mfr EQUIPTO, Mdl Generation IV Mezzanine. Unit is 20 feet wide x 12 feet deep w/ a 4 ft x 4 ft platform at top of stairs, w/ an 88 inch opening in front with two gates. The clearance underneath is 7 ft 9 inches; the distance to the top rail is 12 ft. NOTE: Buyer must disassemble. Unit is bolted together; some of the pieces are heavy and are approximately 12 ft long. Buyer will need extra personnel to assist. A semi-truck loading dock is available. Buyer must abide by all OSHA safety standards. 14056002692016

12/01/2020 06:53 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:53 PM CT.

Sanding/Polishing Materials, 1 Lot: Various 3M sanding, grinding and polishing attachments to include 1.5 inch cross buffs, 3 inch surface conditioning disks, 1.5 inch surface conditioning disks; 486 items; appear to be unused. 470E3603180048

12/01/2020 06:38 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:38 PM CT.

Linear Diffuser Plenums, 1 Lot: Assorted sizes; 120 each. (13F306-0309-0025, 0026, 0027, 0028, 0029) MULTI ITEMS

12/01/2020 04:54 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:54 PM CT.

  Centura model 742813 portable exam light. H-75 IN W-44 IN 3624120275WB577

12/01/2020 04:46 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:46 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 78 aluminum sheets. Approx. Dimensions: 96″ long x 48″ wide x 1/16″ thick. Writing on the metal: ALCOA HEAT #678149-A01 5052-H32. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6503080001

12/01/2020 04:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:44 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 360 light bulbs. Items are palletized. (16-0231-002)1-B)For internal use only. 47339K03230112R

12/01/2020 04:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:43 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 reels of electrical wire. 1000ft per roll. 51-019-0050-51-001(For Internal Use only) 47339K02830097R

12/01/2020 04:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:41 PM CT.

  Used Power Strip (16-0172-014)(For Internal Use only) **The winning bidder must complete the statement intent which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 47339K03110108R

12/01/2020 04:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:40 PM CT.