GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

11/28/2020 06:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  BOOTS (1 LOT, APPROXIMATELY 56 PR) SCARPA, INVERNO BOOTS, VARIOUS SIZES, BLACK.SOME (SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110041) (LOT 41, LDV, 02 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110041

11/28/2020 06:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 05:19 PM CT.

  RIDING BURNISHER (1 EACH) ADVANCE, ADVOLUTION, MODEL: 2710, SERIAL NUMBER: N4000027400, 36 VOLT, (WILL NEED BATTERIES. ITEM IS WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110036) (LOT 36, 19-5136C-002A, 02 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110036

11/28/2020 06:09 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 05:09 PM CT.

  SCRUBBER, RIDING (1 EACH) CLARKE, MODEL: 32 BOOST STRG WHL, SERIAL NUMBER: 300072246, (BATTERY POWERED 36 VOLT SYSTEM. DOES NOT RUN, WILL NEED BATTERIES. ITEM IS WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110033) (LOT 33, 19-5136M-001, 02 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110033

11/28/2020 05:59 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 04:59 PM CT.

  RIDING BURNISHER (1 EACH) ADVANCE, ADVOLUTION RIDER BURNISHER, MODEL: 2710, SERIAL NUMBER: N4000022490, 36 VOLT, (WILL NEED BATTERIES. ITEM IS WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110031) (LOT 31, 19-5136C-002C, 02 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110031

11/28/2020 05:49 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 04:49 PM CT.

  RIDING BURNISHER (1 EACH) ADVANCE, ADVOLUTION RIDER BURNISHER, MODEL: 2710, SERIAL NUMBER: N4000022406, 36 VOLT, (WILL NEED BATTERIES. ITEM IS WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110030) (LOT 30, 19-5136C-002B, 02 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110030

11/28/2020 05:47 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 04:47 PM CT.

  DISH (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF APPROXIMATELY 300 EACH PLATES; APPROXIMATELY 180 EACH BOWLS, BOTH ARE MADE OF MELAMINE, (SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110039) (LOT 39, LDV, 06 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110039

11/28/2020 05:46 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 04:46 PM CT.