GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/27/2020 06:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  COMPUTER SERVER – 8 GB RAM 2×73 GB 15K RPM SAS hard drives, dual adapter SAS RAID Controllers, 2x16GB Ethernet dual power supplies. -used- 4975AB03000006A

11/27/2020 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  SERVER, Colfax (Super Micro) 24 GB RAM, 4×500 GB hard drives, RAID Controller 3x1GB Ethernet, single power Supply Server, mdl 129760, sn S6FGTNT11811609, -used- 4975AB03000004A