GSA Auctions Jewelry and Exotic Collectibles Update


.

11/24/2020 06:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  Mens Rolex Watch; stainless steel, Oyster perpetual with silver dial. Model# 72210116300, Serial# Y471364. This item has been appraised. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. GSA does not ship from this location. Inspections/Removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance. Please call to schedule an appointment for inspections/removal. HQ071151170005

11/24/2020 06:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  Mens Rolex Watch: stainless steel, datejust II with black roman dial. Model#72210, Serial#116334. This item has been appraised. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. GSA does not ship from this location. Inspections/Removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance. Please call to schedule an appointment for inspections/removal. FA712453090009

11/24/2020 06:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  Mens Rolex stainless steel and gold oyster perpetual watch with white dial. Model#72213, Serial# 166333. The item has been appraised. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. GSA does not ship from this location. Inspections/Removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance. Please call to schedule an appointment for inspections/removal. 19318281450062

11/24/2020 06:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 3 Pens; Waterman Ballpoint Green Pen. Waterman Fountain Black Pen. Commemorative Pen Ballpoint White. All pens are in a case. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. GSA does not ship from this location. Inspections/Removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance. Please call to schedule an appointment for inspections/removal. Report# 19318281590099E, N0001110760005, 1131PK31150031 MULTI ITEMS

11/24/2020 06:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  Men’s Rolex stainless steel Oyster Perpetual Watch with blue dial. Model#72210, Serial# 683025YO. The item has been appraised. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. GSA does not ship from this location. Inspections/Removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance. Please call to schedule an appointment for inspections/removal. 19318281440030

11/24/2020 06:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:21 PM CT.