GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/20/2020 07:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 06:16 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of: Three (3) Fujitsu S510 Computer Scanners. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 154145029300051

11/20/2020 07:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 06:15 PM CT.

This lot consists of: Ten (10) HP Elite Small 8200 Computers. No Hard Drives. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 1542PT02960001

11/20/2020 06:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (12) Dell desk top computer (model OptiPlex 9020); (1) Dell laptop computer (model# Latitude E5470); (1) Dell laptop computer (model# Latitude E5270); (1) HP laptop (model# Probook 640-G2); (1) HP Prodesk (model# 600 G3 SFF); (2) HP Prodesk (model# 600 G2 SFF); (4) Telehealth Switch (model# sf 300-08) and approximately (240) HDMI to DVI-D digital video cable (model# 42516). Hard drives have been removed. Power supplies, computer and monitor cables or other accessories are not included. All were operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Exact condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A303100001

11/20/2020 06:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Dell monitor (model# E2216H); (1) Dell monitor (model# P1905B); (8) Dell monitor (model# E1911C); (15) Dell desk top computer (model# OptiPlex 9020); (1) Dell desk top computer (model# OptiPlex 9010); (1) each desktop computer advanced (model# Optiplex 7040 Ultra SFF); (1) Dell laptop computer (model# latitude E5470); (2) HP laptop EliteBook (model# 820-G3); (5) Dell laptop computer (model# latitude E5270); (13) HP laptop (model# Probook 640-G2); (4) HP Prodesk (model# 600 G2 SFF) and (2) HP Prodesk (model# 600 G2 SFF). Hard drives and memory have been removed. Power supplies, computer and monitor cables or other accessories are not included. All were operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Exact condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A303110001