GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

11/20/2020 06:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (6) adjustable office chairs. All were operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Exact condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A303110002

11/20/2020 06:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (7) Hill Rom Versacare hospital bed (model# U795). Hospital beds are being sold without mattresses. All were operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Exact condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A303100005

11/20/2020 06:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (7) Hill Rom Versacare hospital bed (model# U795). Hospital beds are being sold without mattresses. All were operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Exact condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A303100004

11/20/2020 06:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Hill Rom Versacare hospital bed (model# P3200K000386); (1) Hill Rom Versacare hospital bed (model# P3200K000397); and (5) Hill Rom Versacare hospital bed (model# P6877A02CAP). Hospital beds are being sold without mattresses. All were operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Exact condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Bidders are responsible for packing, loading and removal. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A303100003

11/20/2020 06:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Hill Rom Versacare hospital bed (model# P3200E000123) and (9) Hill Rom Versacare hospital bed (model# P3200J000019). All beds are being sold without mattresses. All were operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Exact condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A303100002

11/20/2020 06:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:02 PM CT.