GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/20/2020 06:09 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:09 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Midmark 625-004 exam table (purchased on 12/12/12), (1) Midmark 623-008 exam table (purchased on 8/25/08), (1) Brewer 6501 exam table (purchased on 2/1/12), (1) Midmark 308 exam table (purchased on 10/5/03), (1) Midmark 630-004 power procedure chair (purchased 9/14/10), (1) Brewer Assistpro power table (purchased on 11/12/10), (1) exam table (purchased 2/27/07). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365415031400119

11/20/2020 06:08 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:08 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (16) Hill-Rom Versacare bed and pressure guard easy air LR mattress; (16) pump, model# 8200SC. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. *****For any mattresses, bedding or upholstered furniture offered in this invitation, the purchaser is advised to procure and affix tags, labels, or stamps required by law or otherwise to comply with the State laws pertaining to sterilization, resale, and reuse of such items and filling material as required by State law*****. Selling agency shall be required to provide the state health agency for the state in which a successful bidder maintains its business, with a written notice of such sale to include the name and address of the purchaser and the types, quantities, and locations of the articles sold. A copy of the award document or similar notification would serve the purpose. A list of state health agencies to receive information on sales of surplus bedding and upholstered furniture is provided in FMR 101-45.4808. 365601030911041

11/20/2020 06:07 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:07 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (25) Bard Lubri-Sil all silicone Foley catheter, 20FR 5cc balloon, ref# 175820, exp: 2/29/2024. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. *****Click on the below Medical Device Statement of Intent link to print, fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until required form is received. Submit statement to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222 *****. 36570302890001

11/20/2020 06:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:06 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (5) cases Airlife Manual Resuscitator (2K8017); (1) box comfort Foam Splint 1 inch x 18 inch (O814-6001); (22) boxes 23 gauge safety collection (1120130033); (9) boxes 21 gauge safety collection (11020103003); (12) Sip n Puff straw (29762) and (1) Gastrostomy Feeding Tube (0100-18). All medical supplies are new in the box. Exact condition is unknown; parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). *****Click on the below Medical Statement of Intent and Medical Hold Harmless link to print, fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until required form is received. Submit statement to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222*****. 3663A303100009

11/20/2020 06:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:05 PM CT.