GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

11/19/2020 11:41 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  2006 Keystone Springdale Travel trailer, SN: 4YDT260246N129654. Long term outdoor storage in the elements. Working conditions unknown. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks, gloves, and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal, no exception. Please communicate with the property custodian via email at mstone@blm.gov to make advance arrangements to inspect & remove. (149329 0225 2003 1) 149329022520031

11/19/2020 11:33 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  One Forest River 2006 camper rigid, Serial#: 4X4TSMH286J016318 Color: White floors weak, roof leaks, tires bad may have been cannibalized. Sold as Salvage. No title will be issued in it’s current condition. 1236WW0269IN05

11/19/2020 11:31 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2020 10:31 AM CT.

  2006, Jayco Jay Feather Travel trailer, SN:1UJBJ02P961JY0453. Long term outdoor storage in the elements. Working conditions unknown. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks, gloves, and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal, no exception. Please communicate with the property custodian via email mstone@blm.gov to make advance arrangements to inspect & remove. (149329 0225 2003 0) 149329022520030

11/19/2020 11:21 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  Year: unknown, Mfr: Locally manufactured, Tutb Quad Tailgate QT106, Utility Trailer, VIN: 554BU1624DF004579 7′ X 16′ , 2 5 16 Ball Hitch, dual axle. Repairs required including but not limited to bent axle, bent tongue, wiring issues, and parts may be missing. Trailer may NOT be road worthly. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. 149329 0224 #2002 9) 149329022420029