GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

11/16/2020 08:46 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 07:46 PM CT.

Various Tool Boxes (Internal: 120281-0279-2109) 14 ea. Unused; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12028102792109

11/16/2020 08:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 07:45 PM CT.

Misc Tools & Supplies (Internal: 120281-0279-2110) includes: 3/4″ 8FR Hose Connection Vacuum Breakers, est 20 ea; Tool boxes w/various hand tools, 2 ea; Digital Multimeter, 1 ea; Black & Decker 12V Cordless Drill, 1 ea; Reported in working condition when last used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12028102792110

11/16/2020 01:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 12:12 PM CT.

Industrial Pedestal Fan. (7074FR028212611) Usable 7074FR028212611