GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

11/16/2020 03:25 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 02:25 PM CT.

Medicine ball for various workouts. (7074FR028212591) Usable 7074FR028212591

11/16/2020 03:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 02:15 PM CT.

Body Masters Branded Pull Up Dip Station. (7074FR028212581) Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist. 7074FR028212581

11/16/2020 03:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 02:05 PM CT.

Atlantic Workout Station, leg row, leg extension curl, Lat Pull, Seat Row, approx 14’W x 14’L x 8.6’H. (7074FR028212571) Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist. 7074FR028212571

11/16/2020 02:55 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 01:55 PM CT.

Seated leg press machine. Stack Weight: 390 lbs Weight: 810 lbs Dimensions: 79 L x 40 W x 71 H. (7074FR028212561) Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist. 7074FR028212561

11/16/2020 02:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 01:45 PM CT.

Ab workout bench. (7074FR028212551) Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist. 7074FR028212551

11/16/2020 02:35 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 01:35 PM CT.

Dumbbell set, ranging from 5, 8, 10, 12, 15-85 lbs. Includes both racks and the kettlebell on the floor (7074FR028212541) Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist. 7074FR028212541

11/16/2020 02:25 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 01:25 PM CT.

Life Fitness Press Squat rack, 76.8 x 65.5 x 97.5 (195.1cm x 166cm x 248cm). (7074FR028212531) Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist. 7074FR028212531

11/16/2020 02:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 01:15 PM CT.

Curl bar set and rack with weights. (7074FR028212521) Usable; Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist. 7074FR028212521

11/16/2020 02:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 01:05 PM CT.

Black plate rack. (7074FR028212511) Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist. 7074FR028212511

11/16/2020 01:55 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 12:55 PM CT.

Health O meter Double Beam Scale. (7074FR028212501) Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist 7074FR028212501

11/16/2020 01:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 12:45 PM CT.