GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/12/2020 11:23 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  4ea Omnicell Cabinets: Consists of 2ea OX224 and 2ea SDA-FRM-002. Hard drives have been removed. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040003020011) 36040003020011

11/12/2020 11:13 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  Huntleigh Arkon Exam Table: Mdl: 9232A UL SF. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. “NOTE: ***Successful bidder MUST complete a Medical Statement of Intent at the time of payment and prior to removal. Please click on the link below to review the statement.” (ICN: 36040003020009) 36040003020009