GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

11/11/2020 12:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 11:13 AM CT.

  One NOMOD Lateral Storage Cabinet, gray, 3 drawer. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal including any fees incurred. Additional items in photos are not included. Contact Ricardo to schedule removal. (Z332780280MSUH2) Z332780280MSUH2

11/11/2020 12:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 11:12 AM CT.

  One lot of NOMOD Cubicle Desk Systems, 6 ea. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal including any fees incurred. Additional items on cubicles or in photos are not included. Contact Ricardo to schedule removal. (Z332780280MSUH1) Z332780280MSUH1