GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

11/09/2020 04:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:45 PM CT.

  10 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL MFR: FERMONT. MDL: MEP 813A. SERIAL NUMBER: FZ56435. DATE OF MANUFACTURE:NOVEMBER 2007. 10 KW. 400 HZ. 4,674 TOTAL HOURS. ONAN DIESEL ENGINE. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 104 AMP OR 120 240 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 52 AMP OR 120 208 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 34 AMP. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES ARE INCLUDED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 62 LONG X 32 WIDE X 37 HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 1,140 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRSMAY BE REQUIRED. FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6502970005

11/09/2020 04:35 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:35 PM CT.

  6200 watt gasoline generator. Qty: 1. Mfr: Homelite. Due to a torn data plate: mdl: unknown. Serial number: unknown. Unknown operating condition. Pull string does move freely. Uses gasoline. 6200 watts, 3600rpm, single phase, 60 hz, 120 240 volts and 45.8 22.9 amps. On wheels for easy transport. Approx. Unit dimensions: 27 long x 23 wide x 30 tall. All fluids have been drained. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502930002

11/09/2020 04:25 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:25 PM CT.

  Trailer mounted, 10 kw generator set, mfr: Fermont. Mdl: MEP803A. Serial number: FZ40741. Date of manufacture: February 2009. 10 kw. 60 hz. 149 total hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 104 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 34 amp. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. Batteries not included. Tan in color. Trailer information: mfr: US Property. Mdl: unknown. Serial number: 042420080336. 1.5 ton chassis, 2 wheel. Standard pintle hook. Two wheel. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Total lot dimensions: 147 long x 83 wide x 65 high. Tire size: 37 x 12.50 r16.5lt. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. A forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502970007

11/09/2020 04:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:24 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of phone handsets. Qty: approx. 10. Mfr: Walker Equipment. Mdl: WS-2732. Hearing aid compatible handset. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502870009