GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

11/06/2020 04:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 03:21 PM CT.

  NASAKTA SECURITY BARRIER. Tires are flat. Operating condition unknown. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be required. **The condition of the property is not warranted. May contain defects not immediately detectable** **FOR INTERNAL USE ONLY** (51-018-0156-51) 47339K02930100R

11/06/2020 04:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 03:11 PM CT.

  Travel Trailer (Usable). 2007 model, Trailer dimensions are 98 x 263 x 118 tall. Trailer has water heater, heat, new tires, and ac housing. The hitch is bent and must be removed on flatbed. insulation is coming out. Aluminum steps are NOT included. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. **The condition of the property is not warranted. May contain defects not immediately detectable** Winning bidder is responsible for removal from location. To view trailer, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Viewing by APPOINTMENT ONLY. 12639502750003