GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

11/04/2020 11:20 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  One truck camper top shows sign of wear. 6964FR02731002 6964FR02731003

11/04/2020 11:10 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  One truck camper top shows some wear. 6964FR02731002 6964FR02731002

11/04/2020 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  One Ford F-150 truck camper in good condition. 6964FR02731001 6964FR02731001