GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/04/2020 02:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 01:20 PM CT.

2005 Chevrolet K1500 (Silverado) with: 4×4, 5.3L, automatic wipers, bed liner, extended cab, fabric interior, power locks, power mirrors, power steering, power windows. Condition: a/c inoperable, electrical problems, minor dents, minor scratches, visual blemishes. Vehicle is operable and can be driven. 12805B02950001 12805B02950001

11/04/2020 02:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 01:10 PM CT.

1995 Chevrolet K2500 with: 4×4, 5.0L, Vehicle is in operating condition. Includes: airbags, A/C, AM/FM radio, anti-lock brakes, cruise control, extended cab, intermittent wipers, power brakes, power steering, tilt steering, towing package, bed liner. Condition: a/c inoperable, brakes worn, exhaust system problem, interior damage, mechanical problems, minor dents, minor scratches, rust damage, suspension problems. (12805B02820003) 12805B02820003

11/04/2020 02:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 01:00 PM CT.

2003 Ford Explorer XLT with: 4×4, 4.6L, V8, airbags, air conditioning, cassette, cruise control, intermittent wipers, power brakes, power locks, power mirrors, power steering, power windows, tilt steering. Condition: battery(s) dead missing, brakes worn, axle damage, mechanical problems, transmission repairs required. Vehicle is inoperable and will need to be towed by trailered. 12505B0296MO01 12505B0296MO01