GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

11/03/2020 08:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 07:52 PM CT.

Misc Office Supplies (Internal: 120281-0268-2101B) includes: Stacking desktop organizers, hole punches, file dividers, trays, clipboards, 3 ring binders, labels, office lights, power strips, drawing tools, canned air, detergent, & other office items. In working condition. Used. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12028102682101B

11/03/2020 08:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 07:42 PM CT.

Briefcases (Internal: 120281-0268-2101A) Various sizes & styles, est 12 ea. Used. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12028102682101A

11/03/2020 08:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 07:41 PM CT.

Video Teleconferencing System (Internal: 123A75-0265-IA01) Mfg Cisco, Mdl C20-VTC 12800, SN: F1AN4500284, includes: Camera, SN: A1AB47D00001, 1 ea, Microphone & Remote, 1 ea; No known components missing. Used, Has reached end-of-life; No known repairs needed; Software obsolete & no longer eligible for warranty. Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 123A750265IA01