GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/02/2020 08:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 07:13 PM CT.

  2004 Chevrolet Silverado: VIN: 1GCEC14X64Z240214; 6 cylinders; approx. 65,902 miles; 2 door; pickup truck; green; repairs may be required, but not limited to: vehicle has slight scratches from normal wear and tear; transmission needs repair but in running condition; headliner separating; P0442 small evap leak; brake lines starting to rust on frame rail; oil pan gasket leaking; rear shock absorbers leaking and rusty; front shocks rusty; left rear caliper sticking; pads 30% remaining; recommend replacing rear calipers, pads, rotors; brake lines rusty; recommended tune up; physical inspection of the property is highly recommended; inspection and removal by appointment only; for additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing; buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property; Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property; buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle; please contact Ross Healy at 606 759-5570 or via email at ross.healy@usda.gov; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via USPS; SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle; the United States Postal Service (USPS) is currently experiencing a delay in mail delivery Nationwide; please expect longer than normal times for delivery. 123A750216KY51

11/02/2020 07:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Golf Cart; VIN: A9706558491; electrical issues; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902340013