GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

11/02/2020 08:58 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 07:58 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Service Utility; some rust; no known history; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902340002

11/02/2020 08:57 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 07:57 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: T-Rex Loader; not running; model: 7231MP2U7R; year: 1979; please inspect before purchase; AG0002957905; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902330028

11/02/2020 08:47 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 07:47 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Terex Loader Bulldozer; VIN: 72887; model: 7231 MP2U; blown engine; flat tires; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902330025

11/02/2020 07:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: John Deere Front End Loader Accessories; serial no: W00080X007869; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902330018